top of page
Wedding Venue

Some recommended suppliers

Here are just some of our local suppliers, who offer quality service and a great product.

Venues

Widbrook Grange Hotel - www.widbrookgrange.co.uk

Leigh Park Hotel - www.leighparkhotel.co.uk

Bath's Historic Venues - www.bathvenues.co.uk

Prior Park Bath - www.priorparkcollege.com/venue-hire/weddings

Macdonald Bath Spa Hotel - macdonald.foleon.com/weddings/bath-spa-wedding-brochure/

Wick Farm Bath - wickfarmbath.co.uk

Farleigh House - www.farleigh.house/wedding-venue-bath

The Bath Priory - www.thebathpriory.co.uk/weddings

Orchardleigh Estate - www.orchardleigh.net

The Manor House - www.exclusive.co.uk/the-manor-house/

Hamswell House - www.hamswellhouse.co.uk

Grittleton House - www.grittletonhouse.co.uk

Euridge Manor - www.euridge.uk

2

Photographers

Peter Smart Photography - www.petersmartphotography.co.uk

Cat Stephens Photography - www.catstephensphotography.com

3

Dresses

The Bridal Dress Company - www.thebridaldresscompany.com

Millie Couture Bridal - www.milliecouturebridal.com

Carina B Couture - www.carinabcouture.com

Justin Alexander - www.justinalexander.com

4

Accessories

Claire Lloyd Hair Accessories - www.clarelloyd.co.uk

Cavat: All suppliers which have been recommended, had great reviews at time of publishing

bottom of page